PrettyMuch Releases New Track “Blind”

Spread the love

SYCO Music and Columbia Records group PRETTYMUCH has released a brand new track “Blind” today – listen to it HERE. Along with the song, the group shared the official music video directed by Young Astronauts.

Watch it: :

“Blind” is the first release of the year for PRETTYMUCH. Previously, they released “Jello,” which was a fan favorite on the group’s headline Funktion Tour. The Mike Sabath produced track follows the release of “Real Friends,” “Solita” featuring Rich The Kid and their Ed Sheeran-penned “Summer On You,” which has over 50 million combined streams to date since its release.

PRETTYMUCH are Austin Porter, Brandon Arreaga, Edwin Honoret, Nick Mara and Zion Kuwonu. They were coined as one of 2018’s Artists to Watch by Rolling Stone, MTV, Los Angeles Times with Billboard also honoring them in their “21 Under 21” list. They were nominated for Best Boy Band at the 2018 iHeartRadio Music Awards and Best PUSH Artist of the Year at the 2018 MTV’s VMA, where they performed “Summer On You.”

Leave a Reply

You May Like