Taylor Swift’s ‘Reputation’ Track List Includes Song Featuring Ed Sheeran!

Spread the love



Taylor Swift has finally shared the titles of all the songs on her upcoming album reputation!

The track list leaked online on Tuesday (November 7) after someone got their hands on an early copy of the physical album and shared a photo of the packaging. Taylor decided to just share the official image to stop the unapproved one from spreading further.

Fans can look forward to another collaboration with Ed Sheeran – a song called “End Game” that also features Future!

There are 15 songs in all on the album, including the four tracks we’ve already heard – “Look What You Made Me Do,” “Ready for It,” “Gorgeous,” and “Call It What You Want.”

1. …Ready For It?
2. End Game (featuring Ed Sheeran and Future)
3. I Did Something Bad
4. Dont Blame Me
5. Delicate
6. Look What You Made Me Do
7. So It Goes…
8. Gorgeous
9. Getaway Car
10. King of My Heart
11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
12. Dress
13. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
14. Call It What You Want
15. New Year’s Day

Shop Avon Online 24/7


Leave a Reply

You May Like